LUMS

Services Directory

Acquisition (Purchase)
Imran Siddique Librarian +9242-35608259 imran.siddique@lums.edu.pk bookshop@lums.edu.pk
Muhammad Waqar Aslam Librarian-Technical Services +9242-35608260 waqar.aslam@lums.edu.pk
Muhammad Shabbir Librarian-Technical Services 4117 mshabbir@lums.edu.pk
Anas Ahmed Technical Services Assistant 8337 anas.ahmed@lums.edu.pk
Shazia Majeed Senior Library Assistant 4107 shazia@lums.edu.pk
Hamid Mehmood Library Assistant  4120 hamid_mehmood@lums.edu.pk
Maira Ahmad Management Trainee officer  4103 maira.ahmad@lums.edu.pk
Bookshop
Imran Siddique Librarian +9242-35608259 bookshop@lums.edu.pk imran.siddique@lums.edu.pk
Waqar Aslam Librarian-Technical Services +9242-35608260 waqar.aslam@lums.edu.pk
Circulation & Course Reserves (CR)
Muhammad Nadeem Librarian - Reader Services  +9242-35608307 mnadeem@lums.edu.pk
Raheel Ahmad Library Assistant 4107 raheel.ahmad@lums.edu.pk
Indexing of Newspapers and Companies Reports
Muhammad Zeeshan Manager +9242-35608166 muhammad_zeeshan@lums.edu.pk
Asif Nadeem Library Assistant +9242-35608171 asif_nadeem@lums.edu.pk
Digitization Project
Muhammad Zeeshan Manager +9242-35608166 muhammad_zeeshan@lums.edu.pk
Asif Nadeem Library Assistant  8171 asif_nadeem@lums.edu.pk
Academic Articles Access 
Muhammad Zeeshan Manager +9242-35608166 muhammad_zeeshan@lums.edu.pk
Law Resources
Dr. Muhammad Safdar Senior Law Librarian +9242-35608167 muhammad_safdar@lums.edu.pk
Ali Raza Library Assistant 4110 araza@lums.edu.pk
External/Alumni Memberships
Muhammad Zeeshan Manager +9242-35608166 muhammad_zeeshan@lums.edu.pk
Inter-Library Loan (ILL)
Muhammad Nadeem Librarian - Reader Services +9242-35608307 mnadeem@lums.edu.pk
Journals & Periodicals
Tahir Sajjad Librarian +9242-35608261 tahirs@lums.edu.pk
Asif Mahmood Library Assistant 4111 asif.mahmood@lums.edu.pk
Libguides
Muhammad Zeeshan Manager +9242-35608166 muhammad_zeeshan@lums.edu.pk
Dr. Muhammad Safdar Senior Law Librarian +9242-35608167 muhammad_safdar@lums.edu.pk
Imran Saddique Assistant Manager +9242-35608259 imran.siddique@lums.edu.pk
Muhammad Waqar Aslam Librarian-Technical Services +9242-35608260 waqar.aslam@lums.edu.pk
Library Coordinator
Nadeem Bashir Senior Officer +9242-35608168 nadeem@lums.edu.pk
Multimedia Section
Muhammad Nadeem Librarian - Reader Services  8307 mnadeem@lums.edu.pk
Plagiarism Detection Services
Dr. Muhammad Safdar Senior Librarian +9242-35608167 muhammad_safdar@lums.edu.pk
Pakistan Periodicals Index
Muhammad Zeeshan Manager +9242-35608166 muhammad_zeeshan@lums.edu.pk
Asif Nadeem Library Assistant 8171 asif_nadeem@lums.edu.pk
Website & Social Media Services
Muhammad Zeeshan Manager +9242-35608166 muhammad_zeeshan@lums.edu.pk
Systems & Services
Dr.Nadeem Siddique Senior Manager +9242-35608169 nadeem.siddique@lums.edu.pk
Muhammad Nadeem Librarian - Reader Services 8307 mnadeem@lums.edu.pk
Teaching Resources
Muhammad Nadeem Librarian - Reader Services +9242-35608307 mnadeem@lums.edu.pk
NaviBook Application
Muhammad Zeeshan Manager +9242-35608166 muhammad_zeeshan@lums.edu.pk