Acquisition (Purchase)

Imran Siddique Librarian +9242-35608259

imran.siddique@lums.edu.pk

bookshop@lums.edu.pk

Muhammad Waqar Aslam Librarian-Technical Services +9242-35608260

waqar.aslam@lums.edu.pk

 

M Hashim Iqbal Management Trainee Officer +9242-35608260 hashim.iqbal@lums.edu.pk
Kazim Raza Senior Library Assistant X4103

kazim.raza@lums.edu.pk

Anas Ahmed Technical Services Assistant X4120

anas.ahmed@lums.edu.pk

Abdul Wahhab Technical Services Assistant   abdul.wahhab@lums.edu.pk
Asif Mahmood Technical Services Assistant 8337 asif.mahmood@lums.edu.pk

Bookshop

Imran Siddique Librarian +9242-35608260

bookshop@lums.edu.pk

imran.siddique@lums.edu.pk

 

Circulation & Course Reserves (CR)

Muhammad Nadeem Senior officer +9242-35608307 mnadeem@lums.edu.pk

Companies Annual Reports

Muhammad Zeeshan Manager +9242-35608167 muhammad_zeeshan@lums.edu.pk

Document Delivery Services

Muhammad Zeeshan Manager +9242-35608167 muhammad_zeeshan@lums.edu.pk

Digitization Project

Muhammad Zeeshan Manager +9242-35608166 muhammad_zeeshan@lums.edu.pk
Muhammad Shabbir Law Assistant X4117 mshabbir@lums.edu.pk

E-Databases

Muhammad Zeeshan Manager +9242-35608167 muhammad_zeeshan@lums.edu.pk
Tahir Sajjad Librarian +9242-35608261 tahirs@lums.edu.pk
Shazia Majeed Senior Library Assistant X4111 shazia@lums.edu.pk

KIC & Law Resources

Waris Ali Arslan Senior Librarian +9242-35608171 waris.arslan@lums.edu.pk
Muhammad Shabbir Law Assistant X4117 mshabbir@lums.edu.pk

External Memberships

Muhammad Zeeshan Manager +9242-35608167 muhammad_zeeshan@lums.edu.pk

Inter-Library Loan (ILL)

Muhammad Nadeem Senior Officer +9242-35608307 mnadeem@lums.edu.pk

Journals & Periodicals

Tahir Sajjad Librarian +9242-35608261 tahirs@lums.edu.pk
Shazia Majeed Senior Library Assistant X4111 shazia@lums.edu.pk

Library Coordinator

Nadeem Bashir Senior Officer +9242-35608168 nadeem@lums.edu.pk

Multimedia Section

Muhammad Zeeshan Manager +9242-35608166 muhammad_zeeshan@lums.edu.pk
Muhammad Nadeem Senior Officer X8258 mnadeem@lums.edu.pk

News Clippings

Muhammad Zeeshan Manager +9242-35608167 muhammad_zeeshan@lums.edu.pk

Pakistan Periodicals Index

Muhammad Zeeshan Manager +9242-35608167 muhammad_zeeshan@lums.edu.pk
Shazia Majeed Senior Library Assistant X4111 shazia@lums.edu.pk

Social Media Services and Website

Muhammad Zeeshan Manager +9242-35608166 muhammad_zeeshan@lums.edu.pk

Systems & Services

Nadeem Siddique Manager +9242-35608167 nadeem.siddique@lums.edu.pk
Muhammad Nadeem Senior Officer X8258 mnadeem@lums.edu.pk

Teaching Resources

Muhammad Nadeem Senior Officer +9242-35608307 mnadeem@lums.edu.pk