Acquisition (Purchase)

Imran Siddique Librarian +9242-35608259

imran.siddique@lums.edu.pk

bookshop@lums.edu.pk

Muhammad Waqar Aslam Librarian-Technical Services +9242-35608260

waqar.aslam@lums.edu.pk

 

Akhtar Abbas Librarian-Technical Services +9242-35608260 akhtar.abbas@lums.edu.pk
Anas Ahmed Technical Services Assistant X4120

anas.ahmed@lums.edu.pk

Billal Aziz Technical Services Assistant   bilal.aziz@lums.edu.pk
Shazia Majeed Senior Library Assistant 8337 shazia@lums.edu.pk
Irfan kaleem Library Assistant  8118 irfan.706@lums.edu.pk
Muhammad Usama Management Trainee officer  4107 musama@lums.edu.pk

Bookshop

Imran Siddique Librarian +9242-35608260

bookshop@lums.edu.pk

imran.siddique@lums.edu.pk

 

Circulation & Course Reserves (CR)

Muhammad Nadeem Senior officer +9242-35608307 mnadeem@lums.edu.pk

Indexing of Newspapers and Companies Annual Reports

Muhammad Zeeshan Manager +9242-35608167 muhammad_zeeshan@lums.edu.pk

Document Delivery Services

Muhammad Zeeshan Manager +9242-35608167 muhammad_zeeshan@lums.edu.pk

Digitization Project

Muhammad Zeeshan Manager +9242-35608166 muhammad_zeeshan@lums.edu.pk
Muhammad Shabbir Law Assistant X4117 mshabbir@lums.edu.pk

E-Databases

Muhammad Zeeshan Manager +9242-35608167 muhammad_zeeshan@lums.edu.pk
Tahir Sajjad Librarian +9242-35608261 tahirs@lums.edu.pk
Asif Mahmood Library Assistant X4111 asif.mahmood@lums.edu.pk

KIC & Law Resources

Dr. Muhammad Safdar Senior Law Librarian +9242-35608167 muhammad_safdar@lums.edu.pk
Muhammad Shabbir Law Assistant X4117 mshabbir@lums.edu.pk

External Memberships

Muhammad Zeeshan Manager +9242-35608167 muhammad_zeeshan@lums.edu.pk

Inter-Library Loan (ILL)

Muhammad Nadeem Senior Officer +9242-35608307 mnadeem@lums.edu.pk

Journals & Periodicals

Tahir Sajjad Librarian +9242-35608261 tahirs@lums.edu.pk
Asif Mahmood Library Assistant X4111 asif.mahmood@lums.edu.pk

Libguides

Muhammad Zeeshan Manager +9242-35608166 muhammad_zeeshan@lums.edu.pk
Imran Saddique Assistant Manager +9242-35608260 imran.siddique@lums.edu.pk
Muhammad Waqar Aslam Librarian-Technical Services +9242-35608259 waqar.aslam@lums.edu.pk
Akhtar Abbas Librarian-Technical Services +9242-35608259 akhtar.abbas@lums.edu.pk

Library Coordinator

Nadeem Bashir Senior Officer +9242-35608168 nadeem@lums.edu.pk

Multimedia Section

Muhammad Zeeshan Manager +9242-35608166 muhammad_zeeshan@lums.edu.pk
Muhammad Nadeem Senior Officer X8258 mnadeem@lums.edu.pk

News Clippings

Muhammad Zeeshan Manager +9242-35608167 muhammad_zeeshan@lums.edu.pk

Pakistan Periodicals Index

Muhammad Zeeshan Manager +9242-35608167 muhammad_zeeshan@lums.edu.pk
Shazia Majeed Senior Library Assistant X4111 shazia@lums.edu.pk

Social Media Services and Website

Muhammad Zeeshan Manager +9242-35608166 muhammad_zeeshan@lums.edu.pk

Systems & Services

Dr.Nadeem Siddique Senior Manager +9242-35608167 nadeem.siddique@lums.edu.pk
Muhammad Nadeem Senior Officer X8258 mnadeem@lums.edu.pk

Teaching Resources

Muhammad Nadeem Senior Officer +9242-35608307 mnadeem@lums.edu.pk