Acquisition (Purchase)

Imran SIddique Librarian +9242-35608259

imran.siddique@lums.edu.pk

Tahir Sajjad Senior Acquisition Assistant X4107

bookshop@lums.edu.pk

tahirs@lums.edu.pk

Shazia Majeed Senior Technical Services Assistant X4111

shazia@lums.edu.pk

Waqar Ali Technical Services Assistant X4120

waqar.ali@lums.edu.pk

Bookshop

Muhammad Zeeshan Incharge Book shop +9242-35608260

bookshop@lums.edu.pk

muhammad_zeeshan@lums.edu.pk

Tahir Sajjad Senior Acquisition Assistant X4107 tahirs@lums.edu.pk

Circulation & Course Reserves (CR)

Asif Bilal Librarian +9242-35608307 asif.bilal@lums.edu.pk
Faheem Waqas Circulation Assistant X4115 faheem.waqas@lums.edu.pk

Companies Annual Reports

Muhammad Zeeshan Senior Librarian +9242-35608167 muhammad_zeeshan@lums.edu.pk
Muhammad Pervaiz Library Assistant X4102 muhammad.pervaiz@lums.edu.pk

Document Delivery Services

Muhammad Zeeshan Senior Librarian +9242-35608167 muhammad_zeeshan@lums.edu.pk
Mehwish Bashir Library Assistant X4110 mehwish.bashir@lums.edu.pk

Digitization Project

Muhammad Zeeshan Senior Librarian +9242-35608166 muhammad_zeeshan@lums.edu.pk
Muhammad Shabbir Law Assistant X4117 mshabbir@lums.edu.pk
Mehwish Bashir KIC Assistant X4110 mehwish.bashir@lums.edu.pk

E-Databases

Muhammad Zeeshan Senior Librarian +9242-35608167 muhammad_zeeshan@lums.edu.pk
Qaiser Iqbal Librarian +9242-35608261 qaiser.iqbal@lums.edu.pk

KIC & Law Resources

Waris Ali Arslan Senior Librarian +9242-35608171 waris.arslan@lums.edu.pk
Muhammad Shabbir Law Assistant X4117 mshabbir@lums.edu.pk
Mehwish Bashir KIC Assistant X4110 mehwish.bashir@lums.edu.pk

External Memberships

Muhammad Zeeshan Senior Librarian +9242-35608167 muhammad_zeeshan@lums.edu.pk

Inter Library Loan (ILL)

Asif Bilal Librarian +9242-35608307 asif.bilal@lums.edu.pk
Faheem Waqas Circulation Assistant X4115 faheem.waqas@lums.edu.pk

Journals & Periodicals

Qaiser Iqbal Librarian +9242-35608261 qaiser.iqbal@lums.edu.pk
Kazim Raza Library Assistant X4103 kazim.raza@lums.edu.pk

Library Coordinator

Nadeem Bashir Library Coordinator +9242-35608168 nadeem@lums.edu.pk

Multimedia Section

Qaiser Iqbal Librarian +9242-35608261 qaiser.iqbal@lums.edu.pk
Muhammad Nadeem Multimedia Assistant X8258 mnadeem@lums.edu.pk

News Clippings

Muhammad Zeeshan Senior Librarian +9242-35608167 muhammad_zeeshan@lums.edu.pk
Muhammad Pervaiz Library Assistant X4102 muhammad.pervaiz@lums.edu.pk

Pakistan Periodicals Index

Muhammad Zeeshan Senior Librarian +9242-35608167 muhammad_zeeshan@lums.edu.pk
Muhammad Pervaiz Library Assistant X4102 muhammad.pervaiz@lums.edu.pk

Social Media Services and Website

Muhammad Zeeshan Senior Librarian +9242-35608166 muhammad_zeeshan@lums.edu.pk

Systems & Services

Nadeem siddique Senior Librarian +9242-35608167 nadeem.siddique@lums.edu.pk
Muhammad Nadeem Senior Multimedia Assistant X8258 mnadeem@lums.edu.pk

Teaching Resources

Asif Bilal Librarian +9242-35608307 asif.bilal@lums.edu.pk
Faheem Waqas Circulation Assistant X4115 faheem.waqas@lums.edu.pk